Created with sketchtool.


Doctor Executive Committee

The primary focus of this committee is to provide key oversight of quality and standard of care, maintain defined clinical guidelines for all practices, evaluate the peer review findings, and define continuing education needs.

Mark Dake, DDS, MSD

Chairman And Board Member

Bryan Hiller, DMD, MS

President of Orthodontics

Todd Stewart, DDS

President of General Dentistry

Bryan Angel, DDS

President of Pediatric Dentistry

Emily Cheek, DDS


Raj H. Brahmbhatt, DDS


David Sander, DMD, MDS



Our board is made of doctors who are dedicated to the highest standards of quality care, and are interested in shaping and molding positive change beyond his or her personal practice. Sharing this common goal is an important aspect of being a part of the Rock Dental Brands team, and the Committee in particular. These doctors act as support for the rest of the team, stepping in and offering guidance in moments of need. The Rock Dental Brands Dental Executive Committee was created and designed with one thing in mind: quality assurance and always putting the patient first.

How can I become a Member?

The Committee is made up of 9 members, including Chairman, Mark Dake. There are 8 additional seats on the committee which are held by practitioners from Westrock Orthodontics, Leap Kids Pediatric Dental, Rock Family Dental, and Impact Oral Surgery. These seats are usually held for 1 year, but can be longer at the discretion of the Chairman. Doctors are chosen, but those who show a strong interest in the Dental Executive Committee and its purpose will very likely be selected to join this team.

Back To Top